Listen to The Killers on iHeartRadio

The Killers are looking back on the past decade with their first greatest hits package. 

Brandon Flowers and company will release the best of compilation - dubbed Direct Hits - on November 11th.  The 18-track set features songs from the Killers' first four albums, as well as some new music. 

Included in the latter category is the song "Shot at the Night," which features production work from M83's Anthony Gonzalez.  Listen below:

The Killers' "Direct Hits" track list: 

1. Mr. Brightside 
2. Somebody Told Me 
3. Smile Like You Mean It 
4. All These Things That I’ve Done 
5. When You Were Young 
6. Read My Mind 
7. For Reasons Unknown 
8. Human 
9. Spaceman 
10. A Dustland Fairytale 
11. Runaways 
12. Miss Atomic Bomb 
13. The Way It Was 
14. Shot At the Night 
15. Just Another Girl 
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo) 
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix) 
18. Be Still 

Photo Credit Getty Images