Creators of AMC’s popular zombie show The Walking Dead continue to demonstrate their impeccable taste in music by featuring a new track by The Lumineers on a bonus disk of the season four DVD.

The Complete Fourth Season of the show, out August 26 and available for pre-order now, includes the bonus disk entitled Songs of Survival, Vol. 2. The disk includes The Lumineers new track “Visions of China,” as well as songs by Colbie Caillat, Phantogram, Crooked Fingers, and the Kongos, according to a article.

Fans of The Lumineers will hear a completely unique track, entirely separate from the style of the band’s first album.

Listen here to see what you think!