After a constant stream of producing gigs for other artists, releasing singles or as the featured artist on songs, Pharrell Williams is now set to release his first full studio album in eight years 'G I R L' this spring on March 3.

The UK media already had an early listen to the record, and according to reports there are big-name guests featured on the album such as Daft Punk, Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus and Oscar-winning composer Hans Zimmer.

As Producer of the Year Grammy Winner for Daft Punk’s 4-time Grammy-winning album ‘Random Access Memories’ and hit song “Get Lucky,” it appears the robots will return the favor on Pharrell’s track “Gust of Wind.”

Along with current No. 1 single on iTunes “Happy” from Despicable Me 2, the rest of the track list for ‘G I R L’ has actually already been released as well. Check it out:

01.) Marilyn Monroe
02.) Brand New feat. Justin Timberlake
03.) Hunter
04.) Gush
05.) Happy
06.) Come Get It feat. Miley Cyrus
07.) Gust of Wind feat. Daft Punk
08.) Lost Queen
09.) FREQ
10.) You Know Who You Are feat. Alicia Keys
11.) It Girl