Farewell Milwaukee
'Can Please You, Can Please Me' Compilation

Swift and inventive, Farewell Milwaukee’s sound is informed by artists from the 60s and 70s but is never beholden to them. Instead, Farewell Milwaukee bend those influences into new shapes and sounds. On their exclusive Noisetrade compilation, the group shares exclusive tracks from their three albums along with the unreleased track 'A Record, Some Wine and a Friend'.

1.) The Wallpaper's Gonna Swallow You Whole
2.) Ain't No Rules
3.) Love on a Wire
4.) Always Be Your Man
5.) Tears Won't Fall
6.) Way Out
7.) True Love Don't Leave Scars
8.) Coming 'Round to Get You
9.) A Record, Some Wine, and a Friend

Source: NoiseTrade.com