Pre-Orders are now live for the physical and digital versions of The Lumineers Deluxe Edition. The package includes five digitally unreleased tracks such as 'Ain't Nobody's Problem', 'Darlene' and a cover of the Talking Heads' 'Naive Melody'. Also included in the package is a 28-page photo booklet of never before released images, studio notes and a DVD containing 25+ minutes of video footage including a 14+ minute mini-documentary chronicling the band's life on the road over the past year.

Thanks to, you can get an early listen to 'Darlene' below:

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. Ain't Nobody's Problem (Bonus Track)
13. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody - Bonus Track)
14. Elouise (Bonus Track)
15. Darlene (Bonus Track)
16. Slow It Down (Bonus Track)

The Lumineers Deluxe Edition is slated for release on August 20th - Preorders are available now via

Source: +