To celebrate ten incredible years of success, Keane will release 'The Best Of Keane' on November 11th. The album will feature 18 fan favorites plus two powerful new songs, 'Won’t Be Broken' + 'Higher Than The Sun' which you can stream on-demand below:

Track listing:
1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend and Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing In My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
13. Spiralling
14. Perfect Symmetry
15. My Shadow
16. Silenced By The Night
17. Disconnected
18. Sovereign Light Café
19. Higher Than the Sun
20. Won't Be Broken

'The Best of Keane' will be available in three formats: a single-disc Standard version, a two-disc Deluxe version that includes a collection of the band's B-sides, or a Super deluxe two-disc version that includes an acoustic DVD and book. Pre-orders are available now via

Source: +