Dave Mathews Band will reissue "Remember Two Things" on CD and on Vinyl for the first time ever on June 17th. The band's website describes the 1993 debut album as "a bona-fide word-of-mouth sensation…where the band's story truly begins."

The new CD reissue will feature remastered versions of classic album tracks like 'Ants Marching' and 'Satellite'. The deluxe audiophile double-vinyl will include an individually numbered gatefold jacket and an eight-page booklet with lyrics and unseen photos of the band. The reissue will also come with a download card holding the full album and bonus tracks.

The reissue of "Remember Two Things" is due out June 17th. Check out the track list below!

CD/Digital Download:

1.) Ants Marching
2.) Tripping Billies
3.) Recently
4.) Satellite
5.) One Sweet World
6.) The Song That Jane Likes
7.) Minarets
8.) Seek Up
9.) I'll Back You Up
10.) Christmas Song

Bonus Tracks
11.) Pay For What You Get
12.) Typical Situation

Pre-order your copy now via the Dave Matthews Band store here »

Sources: DaveMatthewsBand.com + ConsequenceOfSound.net